Summary of learning

Well ECMP 355 as a course is over, but my learning about technology and digital citizenship is nowhere near over. It feels odd not having anything physical to produce as evidence. I can’t hold up a project I did or paper I wrote. But my learning can be seen online in so many forms.  I have made so much progress on my blog, connected on Twitter, and have posted videos on YouTube.

I used YouTube video editor to create this brief and engaging (ha) video highlighting my learning in ECMP 355.

Thanks for watching!

1 thought on “Summary of learning”

Leave a Reply

