Slowly but surely

Trying something different for this blog post. I have uploaded simple videos to YouTube before but I have never used a video editor so  wanted to give it a try! Basically all I did was record three separate videos on my iPhone, upload them to YouTube, then use YouTube’s video editor to put them together and adjust the color and brightness. Very simple but its an accomplishment for me!

Here is what I have learned so far. Enjoy!

 

 

Next up…. a practice chess match with my boyfriend!

1 thought on “Slowly but surely”

Leave a Reply

